Children's Hope International adoption Agency
Children's Hope International specializes in child and baby adoption.Adoption agency office lacation Internation Adoption Information.Click for Adoption Guide.Adoption News letter online
Adoption PROGRAMS
China
Russia
Colombia
Vietnam
Kazakhstan
Quick Look @
All programs
international adoption Free Adoption Guide
adoption
 About CHI
FINANCES
Financing Your Adoption
Adoption Tax Credit
LATEST NEWS
Newsletter Online
Program Updates
Operation Hope
Adoption Announcements
Reference Families
Adoption Bookstore
Waiting Children
Contact Us
CHIfamily.net
 Resources
Consider International Adoption
 News Room
Top 20 Adoption Countries
Testimonials
international adoption

Employment Opportunities

 
 
 

 

REGIONAL OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVES
Click on the picture of the Director
to get more information about the CHI office,
Meetings and local news in your region.

 

CHI Home Office

Dwyatt Gantt, Executive Director
  Melody Zhang,
Associate Director

11780 Borman Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146
Tel: 314-890-0086     Fax: 314-427-4288
 
Adoption@ChildrensHopeint.org

 

 

  History and Mission            St. Louis Events and Meetings            Board Members

New York/Northeast

Stephanie Palau - Director
855 Avenue of Americas
New York, NY 10001
Tel : 212-244-2062
Fax: 212-947-3734
stephanie.palau@childrenshopeint.org

Serving: New York (NY), New Jersey (NJ), Connecticut (CT), Delaware (DE), Pennsylvania (PA)  District of Colombia, Maryland   

Illinois and Upper Midwest Region

Mary House - Upper Midwest Outreach Director
1400 E. Touhy Suite 258 
Chicago (Des Plaines), IL 60018
Tel: 847-297-5504 
Fax: 847-297-
4272
MaryHouse@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving: Chicago, and north Illinois (IL) (all zip codes except 62XXX, North Indiana (IN), Wisconsin (WI), and Michigan (MI)

Illinois and Upper Midwest Region

Michelle French - Illinois Executive Director
1400 E. Touhy Suite 258 
Chicago (Des Plaines), IL 60018
Tel: 847-297-5504 
Fax: 847-297-
4272
Michelle.French@childrenshopeint.org

Serving: Chicago, and north Illinois (IL) (all zip codes except 62XXX, North Indiana (IN), Wisconsin (WI), and Michigan (MI)

Arizona and Southwest

Marianne Adams - Director
3120 West Carefree Highway, Suite 1 - PMB 236
Phoenix, AZ  85086
Tel: 623-581-3906  
Fax: 623-581-3935

Marianne@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving: Arizona (AZ), New Mexico (NM) and North Carolina (NC)

Kansas City

Dianne Atteberry - Director
11011 King St., Suite 260
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: 913-338-4673
Toll Free:
1-800-991-6620 
Dianne.atteberry@ChildrensHope.net 

Serving: Kansas City (KC), Colorado (CO), Iowa (IA), Kansas (KS), Minnesota (MN), Nebraska (NE), Oklahoma (OK)

Washington

Linda Annable - Director
12737 Bel-Red Road, Suite 230
Bellvue, WA 98005
Tel: 425-455-4673 
Fax: 425-455-5437

Linda@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving: Washington (WA), Montana (MT), Idaho (ID) and Alaska (AK)


Florida

Gary and Cathi Moore
9838 Bennington Chase Dr.
Orlando, FL 32829
Tel: 407-658-2288  
Fax: 407-658-0011
 
CHI-Florida@cfl.rr.com

Serving all of Florida (FL) as a Regional Information Office

New England

Carol Forslind - Director
5 Burnett Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Tel: 603-888-2775
Fax: 603-888-2435
 
Carol@childrenshopeint.org

Serving: New Hampshire (NH), Vermont (VT), Maine (ME), Massachusetts (MA) and Rhode Island (RI)

Oregon 

Lisa Adams-Reese - Director
133 SW 2nd Street
Troutdale (Portland), OR  97060
Tel: 503- 665-1589 
Fax:503-665-7865

Lisa@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving: Oregon (OR), Wyoming (WY), Utah (UT), Nevada (NV), West Virginia (WV),  Washington D.C.

Southeastern U.S.

Brenda Barker - Director
229 Ward Circle, Suite C-22
Brentwood, TN  37027
Tel: 615-309-8109  
Fax: 615-309-8483

Brenda@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving: Tennessee (TN), Kentucky (KY), Georgia (GA), Alabama (AL), Arkansas (AR), Mississippi (MS), Texas (TX ) Louisiana (LA) and South Carolina

California

Pete Castiglione - Director
P.O. Box 50190
Phoenix, AZ  85076
Tel: 480-785-5974
Fax: 480-705-2397
Pete@ChildrensHopeint.org

Serving all of California (CA)

Texas

Stella Maggs - Director
2105 Belmont Drive     
Roanoke, TX    76262       
Tel: 817-491-9595   

Toll Free: 877-225-6820   
Fax: 817-491-9097

stella.maggs@ChildrensHopeInt.org

Ohio

Kellie Zaccardelli - Director
5534 Brecksville Road

Cleveland (Independence), OH  44131

Tel: 216-524-4673
Kellie.Zaccardelli@Childrenshope.net

Georgia

Kathleen Siegel - Director
4305 Havenridge Place
Cumming, GA 30041
Tel: 770-205-3204
Kathleen.Siegel@ChildrensHope.net

Minnesota

Ali Heglund - Director
13919 Exley Way
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Tel: 952-953-9557
Fax: 952-953-9795
Alison.Heglund@ChildrensHope.net

Serving: Minnesota (MN), North Dakota (ND) and South Dakota (SD)

Colorado

Michelle Arnold - Director
5455 Tiller Court
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Tel: 970-377-1560
Fax: 970-377-1562
Michelle.Arnold@ChildrensHope.net

Beijing Office                          Moscow Office


ADOPTION ALL GUIDE